Click Here For Our Personal Recommendations
© 2007
 
 
Click for Bar Harbor, Maine Forecast
These schedules are subject to change, please call 1-877-386-4124 to speak with our professional adventure coordinators.  Thanks, hope to see you on the water with us soon.

Please select the week in which you are interested in visiting the area, to view our calendar of events: 

May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015

May 2015
Date Type of Adventure Time
Price/Person
Guide
May 14, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 15, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 16, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 17, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 18, Monday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 19, Tuesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 20, Wednesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 21, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 22, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 23, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 11am - 2pm
$47
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 3pm - 5pm
$37
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 24, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 11pm - 2pm
$47
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 3pm - 5pm
$37
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 25, Monday MEMORIAL DAY Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 26, Tuesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 27, Wednesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 28, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 29, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 30, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37
May 31, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 10am - 12pm
$37
  Porcupine Island Adventure 1pm - 4pm
$47
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 6pm - 8pm
$37

May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015



Aquaterra Adventures
Located on the Waterfront in Bar Harbor
207-288-0007  |  One West Street Bar Harbor, Maine 04609  |   1-877-386-4124