Click Here For Our Personal Recommendations
© 2007
 
 
Click for Bar Harbor, Maine Forecast
These schedules are subject to change, please call 1-877-386-4124 to speak with our professional adventure coordinators.  Thanks, hope to see you on the water with us soon.

Please select the week in which you are interested in visiting the area, to view our calendar of events: 

May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015

October 2015
Date Type of Adventure Time
Price/Person
Guide
October 1, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 2, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 3, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 4, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 5, Monday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 6, Tuesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 7, Wednesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 8, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 9, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 10, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 11, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4:30pm - 6:30pm
$37
 
October 12, Monday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 13, Tuesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 14, Wednesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 15, Thursday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 16, Friday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 17, Saturday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 18, Sunday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 19, Monday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 20, Tuesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 
October 21, Wednesday Harbor Sea Kayak Tour 9am - 11am
$37
 
  Porcupine Island Adventure 12pm - 3pm
$47
 
  2-Hour Sunset Sea Kayaking 4pm - 6pm
$37
 

May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015



Aquaterra Adventures
Located on the Waterfront in Bar Harbor
207-288-0007  |  One West Street Bar Harbor, Maine 04609  |   1-877-386-4124